Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Contact us

Craven District Council

Nina Pinder npinder@cravendc.gov.uk   01756 706 392

Craven Development Control: 01756 706 259

 

Hambleton District Council

Amanda Madden   amanda.madden@hambleton.gov.uk   01609 767 048

Sue Walters Thompson  sue.walters-thompson@hambleton.gov.uk 01609 767 176

 

Harrogate Borough Council

Housing Dawn Saxby   mailto:dawn.saxby@harrogate.gov.uk   01423 500 600

Planning Rachael Hutton   rachael.hutton@harrogate.gov.uk   01423 500 600

 

Richmondshire District Council

Housing Mark Robson mark.robson@richmondshire.gov.uk   01748 901 111

Planning John Hiles   john.hiles@richmondshire.gov.uk   01748 901 114

 

Ryedale District Council

Housing Serena Williams serena.williams@ryedale.gov.uk   01653 600 666

Planning lpandc@ryedale.gov.uk

 

Scarborough Borough Council

Housing Janet Bailey 01723 232 530

Planning Steve Wilson 01723 383 510 or Nick Read 01723 232 483

 

Selby District Council

Dave Sykes dsykes@selby.gov.uk 01757 705101 or info@selby.gov.uk

 

City of York Council

 Kate Grandfield   kate.grandfield@york.gov.uk   01904 554 067

 

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Gypsy and Traveller Support Team 01482 396 417

 

North Yorkshire County Council

Carol Armstrong carol.armstrong@northyorks.gov.uk   01609 536895

 

Horton Housing

Hannah Brown http://www.hortonhousing.co.uk/service-detail.asp?Service=48&L=4&S=0&C=0

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?