Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Contact Your Local Rural Housing Enabler

RHE Team l to r - Amanda Madden, Emma Whittles, Emily Grogan, David Siddle, Sarah Close and Colin HubyRHE Team l to r - Amanda Madden, Emma Whittles, Emily Grogan, David Siddle, Sarah Close and Colin Huby

Emma Whittles (Selby)

07976 071 913

ewhittles@selby.gov.uk

  

Sarah Close (Harrogate)

01423 500 600 x 58308

sarah.close@harrogate.gov.uk

 

Amanda Madden (Hambleton & Richmondshire) 

01609 767 048 (Hambleton)

amanda.madden@hambleton.gov.uk

01748 901117 (Richmondshire)

amanda.madden@richmondshire.gov.uk

 

Colin Huby (Scarborough & Ryedale)

01723 232 323 ex 2538 (Scarborough) 

colin.huby@scarborough.gov.uk

01653 600 666 ex 354 (Ryedale)

colin.huby@ryedale.gov.uk

 

Emily Grogan (Craven)

01756 700 600

egrogan@cravendc.gov.uk

 

David Siddle (East Riding)

01482 396 115

david.siddle@eastriding.gov.uk

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?