Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

For general queries or to find out more about the work of the Housing Partnership, please contact Sharon Graham, Housing Strategy Manager on 01609 767256 or email sharon.graham@hambleton.gov.uk

Alternatively, if have a query or require information relating to a specific area, issue or event please contact the local housing officer from the list below. 

Colin Dales

Richmondshire DC  colin.dales@richmondshire.gov.uk

Andrew Rowe

Scarborough BC  andrew.rowe@scarborough.gov.uk

Carl Doolan

Hambleton DC  Carl.Doolan@hambleton.gov.uk

Jenny Kerfoot

Craven DC  JKerfoot@cravendc.gov.uk
Sarah Thompson Selby DC sthompson@selby.gov.uk

Kim Robertshaw

Ryedale DC  kim.robertshaw@ryedale.gov.uk

Den Southall

City of York Council  Den.Southall@york.gov.uk
Nicola Swarowski East Riding of Yorkshire Council  Nicola.Swarowski@eastriding.gov.uk    
Chris France NY Moors National Park Authority  c.france@northyorkmoors-npa.gov.uk
Peter Stockton Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority  peter.stockton@yorkshiredales.org.uk
Liz Small North Yorkshire County Council  Liz.Small@northyorks.gov.uk
Mike Rudd North Yorkshire County Council  Mike.Rudd@northyorks.gov.uk

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?