Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Contact Us

For general queries or to find out more about the work of the Housing Partnership, please contact Sarah Hall, Housing Strategy Manager on 01609 767090 or email sarah.hall@hambleton.gov.uk

Alternatively, if have a query or require information relating to a specific area, issue or event please contact the local housing officer from the list below or go to our thematic links where you will find further contact details.

Colin Dales Richmondshire DC colin.dales@richmondshire.gov.uk 01748 901002
Andrew Rowe Scarborough BC andrew.rowe@scarborough.gov.uk 01723 385598
Helen Kemp Hambleton DC helen.kemp@hambleton.gov.uk 01609 767204
Wyn Ashton Craven DC washton@cravendc.gov.uk 01756 706338
Madeleine Bell Harrogate BC madeleine.bell@harrogate.gov.uk 01423 556849
June Rothwell Selby DC jrothwell@selby.gov.uk 01757 292106
Kim Robertshaw Ryedale DC kim.robertshaw@ryedale.gov.uk 01653 600666
Tom Brittain City of York Council tom.brittain@york.gov.uk 01904 554362
John Craig East Riding of Yorkshire Council john.craig@eastriding.gov.uk 01482 396110
Chris France NY Moors National Park Authority c.france@northyorkmoors-npa.gov.uk 01439 770657
Peter Stockton Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority peter.stockton@yorkshiredales.org.uk 01969 652334
Carl Bunnage North Yorkshire County Council carl.bunnage@northyorks.gov.uk 01609 780780
Avril Hunter North Yorkshire County Council avril.hunter@northyorks.gov.uk 01609 536898

Website Contact Form

Fields marked with * are required.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?