Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required.

Contact Your Local Rural Housing Enabler

You can contact your local Rural Housing Enabler using their details below or alternatively by using the contact us form.

Sharon Graham (Housing Strategy Manager)

077733 67378

Sharon.Graham@hambleton.gov.uk 

Matthew Brown (Selby)L-R Sarah, Amanda, Emily, David, ColinL-R Sarah, Amanda, Emily, David, Colin

01757 292054 / 07823 788027 

mbrown@selby.gov.uk

Sarah Close (Harrogate)

01423 500600 ext:58308 

sarah.close@harrogate.gov.uk

Emily Shepherd (Craven) 

01756 700 600 

eshepherd@cravendc.gov.uk

Amanda Madden (Hambleton & Richmondshire)

01609 767048

amanda.madden@hambleton.gov.uk

01748 901117

amanda.madden@richmondshire.gov.uk

David Siddle (East Riding)

01482 396 115 

david.siddle@eastriding.gov.uk

Colin Huby (Scarborough & Ryedale)

01723 232 323 ex 2538

colin.huby@scarborough.gov.uk

01653 600 666 ex 354

colin.huby@ryedale.gov.uk

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?